Visit Us

Wine Industry Network
155 Foss Creek Cr.
Healdsburg, CA 95448

Call Us

Phone: 707-433-2557
Fax: 707-433-2551

Email Us

WIN TEAM

George Christie
Founder & CEO

George Christie settled in Sonoma County in 1991 where he quickly realized READ MORE

george@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 101
Tami Christie
Director of Communications

Tami was raised in Healdsburg, California and graduated with a BA in READ MORE

tami@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 103
Nick Young
Director of Operations

Born and raised on his family's ranch in Alexander Valley, Nick has READ MORE

nick@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 100
Dan Eliason
Director of Membership Development

Dan joined the Wine Industry Network in 2010 with 20 years in the wine industry READ MORE

dan@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 105
Kim Badenfort
Media/Marketing Manager

Kim Badenfort comes to the Wine Industry Network with a professional and READ MORE

kim@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 104
Buffy Schaezlein
Membership Manager

Buffy's expertise is primarily in marketing & design, but she also brings a READ MORE

buffy@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 102
Amie Hodge
Project & Events Coordinator

Born and raised in Sonoma County, Amie is from a family that has been READ MORE

amie@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 106
Samantha Stephey
Membership Coordinator

Samantha was raised in Sonoma Valley and has a background in Sales and READ MORE

samantha@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 ext 107
Elizabeth 'e' Slater
Co-founder

A recognized expert in the fields of direct marketing and sales in the wine READ MORE

e@wineindustrynetwork.com