1230 Shiloh Road, Windsor, CA, United States, 95492

http://www.ATPGroup.com

707-836-6840

david@atpgroup.com

Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

ATPGroup was founded as a family business in 1991. Now a leading supplier to the wine and juice industries, the company offers an unparalleled range of high-quality products and services including winemaking & cellar products, specialty enology products, glassware, production equipment, cleaning & sanitation solutions, parts & servicing, and mobile services. Its team is made up of industry veterans, engineers, cellar masters, and product specialists who provide technical expertise in their respective fields. With warehouses across the country, the company is strategically located to serve customers throughout the U.S., Canada, and Mexico.


Download our Product Catalog

Download our Cleaning & Sanitation Program Guide

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Cellar Supplies Sales -- Northern CA,OR, WA John Peter (JP) jp@atpgroup.com 707 975-2322
Cellar Supplies Sales -- Central Coast, CA Jason Maglinte jmaglinte@atpgroup.com 805-400-8098
Cellar Supplies Sales -- Central Coast, CA Tim Ossun tossun@atpgroup.com 559-554-4235
Capital Equipment Sales -- Central Valley/ Coast, Todd DiCello tdicello@atpgroup.com 707-975-2583
Capital Equipment Sales Andrew Moore amoore@atpgroup.com 707-836-6381
Enology Products Sales Blair Sande bsande@atpgroup.com 707-684-0257
Enology Products Sales Eva Mayen emayen@atpgroup.com 707-684-9112
Enology Products Sales Sierra Eaton seaton@atpgroup.com 707-331-4388
Filtration Sales John Sones jsones@atpgroup.com 707-657-3390
Luxury Glassware Sales Ann Hepler ahepler@atpgroup.com 707-590-3078

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
ATPGroup 1230 Shiloh Road, Windsor CA United States 95492

List of Locations