110 Stony Point Road, Suite 210, Santa Rosa, CA, United States, 95401

http://www.bpmcpa.com

(707) 544-4078

Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

BPM is one of the 50 largest public accounting and advisory firms in the country. We have been serving California's winery, vineyard and agricultural land community for the over 30 years. With more than 600 professionals along the West Coast – as well an office in Bengaluru –we bring a uniquely local and global expertise to your community. For vineyards and wineries, BPM provides a full spectrum of accounting and consulting services from the initial set up of accounting systems to cash flow forecasting, bank loan negotiation, business succession planning, and interim CEO services. BPM's vineyard team serves the diverse needs of wineries of all sizes from small negociants to large, fully-integrated vineyard and winery operations. We have designed our services to provide you with a strategy that is comprehensive in scope and focused on the achievement of your long term goals.

BPM is acclaimed for excellence in all aspects of our business. We have been recognized as a Best Place to Work in the North Bay for 15 consecutive years. We consistently win Inavero’s “Best of Accounting™ Award,” ELEVATE Break the Ceiling: Corporate Leadership Award, Best Accounting Firm in the North Bay, Top Corporate Philanthropists, Fastest Growing Companies, and Healthiest Companies of the North Bay. While our work is innately rewarding, we are always honored and gratified when respected organizations recognize our achievements.

For more information, please visit www.bpmcpa.com.

 

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Wine Industry Group Leader / Assurance Carol O\'Hara cohara@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6512
Corporate Tax & Business Consulting Tom Garigliano tgarigliano@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6535
Assurance (Audit, Review, Compilation) Michelle Ausburn mausburn@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6588
Tax & Business Consulting Toni Moheng tmoheng@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6552
Tax & Business Consulting Michelle Crosbie mcrosbie@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6562
Financial Advisory & Business Consulting Ken Dansie kdansie@bpmcpa.com 707-524-6545

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
BPM LLP 110 Stony Point Road, Suite 210, Santa Rosa CA United States 95401

List of Locations