171 Camino Dorado, Napa, CA, United States of America, 94558

www.collopack.com

707-258-3940

Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

ColloPack Solutions is a Napa, California based company serving the American Wine and Beverage industries. We were founded by an experienced group of industry professionals with the goal of becoming the supplier of choice to customers demanding the finest available equipment and supplies, backed by unmatched after-sales service and technical support.

ColloPack Solutions' comprehensive processing and packaging equipment product lines offer top quality state-of-the-art equipment for virtually every major step in the winemaking processes.

Our sales and technical staff, with literally hundreds of years of cumulative experience, can help you select the equipment best suited to your unique requirements and provide the after sales service and support so essential to product quality and process efficiency.

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
VP, Engineering Rick White rwhite@collopack.com (707)258-3940
VP, Sales Phil Giacalone pgiacalone@collopack.com (707)258-3940
VP, Administration Dave Means dmeans@collopack.com (707)258-3940
Sales Craig Richardson crichardson@collopack.com (707)258-3940
Sales (Pacific Northwest) Ned Morris nmorris@collopack.com (509)730-9188
Sales Mike Wegman mwegman@collopack.com (707)696-7098
Sales Adam Bloom abloom@collopack.com (707)724-1134

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
ColloPack Solutions 171 Camino Dorado, Napa CA United States of America 94558

List of Locations