Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

DH Wine Compliance is a full service compliance firm specializing in licensing, reporting and consulting. Our company values focus on customer service and a high level of expertise. With over 85 years of combined experience, the DH Wine Compliance staff is experienced in all areas of alcohol compliance. We will assist your organization in obtaining and maintaining compliance for three-tier and direct-to-consumer shipping. In addition, our services extend to include COLAs, operational reporting, TTB and ABC licensing along with trade names and consulting services.

DH Wine Compliance was formed in January of 2010 with the goal of achieving three main directives: True customer service, top notch compliance expertise and a work environment which honors and appreciates its employees. Fast forward to 2015, DH Wine Compliance services over 300 clients and is regarded as one of the best compliance companies in California. In addition, DH Wine Compliance was recently awarded the North Bay Business Journals 2014 Best Places to Work in the 15-50 employee category.

Because of our team and superior services, our company is sought after by organizations of various sizes and complexities. We take pride in the quality of our work while continually exploring options to improve efficiency and excellence. Our staff is trained on the intricate details of all areas of wine compliance. At DH Wine Compliance, we strive to create a partnership that will serve as an invaluable tool to your organization. Our expertise and dependability will allow you to focus on building your business.

 

 

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Owner/Compliance Consultant Drea Helfer drea@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 401
Compliance Specialist Rebeca Herman rebeca@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 402
Compliance Specialist Alissa De La Riva alissa@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 404
Compliance Specialist Lisa Salling lisa@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 410
Compliance Specialist Milli Conover milli@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 405
Compliance Specialist Niki Cook niki@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 409
Compliance Specialist Liz Sullivan liz@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 408
Acct Manager Shannon Mills shannon@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 406
Compliance Specialist Deanna Blevins deanna@dhwinecompliance.com 707-528-8500 403

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
DH Wine Compliance PO Box 1124, Windsor CA United States of America 95492

List of Locations