Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

 

Visit us online

 

QUALITY PEOPLE QUALITY PRODUCTS ®

Here you’ll find the quality people and products you’ve been looking for. Our premier brands are New Holland, Kubota, Kawasaki, and Takeuchi equipment. Learn about us, our products, and our services. Family owned and operated since 1954, we invite you to be a part of our farm equipment family. We always have competitive prices, and provide the best service to all our customers. Please give us a call at our Santa Rosa location for any assistance you may need!

From our entire staff, we thank you for your business.

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
General Manager Craig Wiesner cwiesner@gartontractor.com 7074954155
Salesman Randy Hopper rhopper@gartontractor.com 7079755899
Salesman Gary Petersen gpetersen@gartontractor.com 7079753653
Salesman Devon Chenoweth dchenoweth@gartontractor.com 7076896011
Salesman Will Jenkel wjenkel@gartontractor.com 7074940824
Service Manager Jim McCord jmccord@gartontractor.com
Parts Manager Kurt Brown kbrown@gartontractor.com

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
Garton Tractor 211 Cresco Court, Santa Rosa CA United States of America 95407

List of Locations