Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

Established in 1935, George Petersen Insurance Agency has grown to become one of the largest independent agencies in California.  With a client retention rate that consistently exceeds 95%, our success is rooted in the strong relationships we develop with our clients and our carriers.

At George Petersen Insurance Agency, we focus on managing sophisticated and complex risks with exposures that need a consultative approach, including insurance program development, risk transfer, and loss control.  Whether your company is local or global in reach, we have the resources, experience, and relationships in the marketplace to provide you with the strength and stability necessary to compete in today's business environment.


We offer three main lines of insurance coverage:

Business Insurance
All types of coverage for your business whether you're a sole proprietorship or a large corporate entity.

Employee Benefits
Comprehensive benefits services, including health, disability, executive benefits and retirement programs all designed to help you retain your employees.

Personal Insurance
Our dedicated personal insurance staff will review your insurance needs to develop a program that works to protect you from financial loss due to inadequate or improper coverage.

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Partner / Commercial Lines Agent Tony Guerrero tguerrero@gpins.com (707) 525-4154
Partner / Employee Benefits Agent Mark Fess mfess@gpins.com (707) 525-2735
Partner / Commercial Lines Agent Josh Johnsen jjohnsen@gpins.com (707) 525-4198
Commercial Lines Agent Sean Parsons sparsons@gpins.com (707) 525-2715
Commercial Lines Agent Daniel Walters dwalters@gpins.com (707) 525-4168
Commercial Lines Agent Rachel Adams radams@gpins.com (707) 525-4186
Partner / Commercial Lines Agent Doug Dilley ddilley@gpins.com (707) 525-4157

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
George Petersen Insurance Agency 175 W. College Avenue, Santa Rosa CA United States 95401

List of Locations