Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

Ramondin's more than 125 years' history have served to nurture and preserve a committed organization based on its internal values with social responsibility.

Ramondin's work ethic is based on responsibility, harmony and trust. It is guided by maturity in its work, in the way it handles its challenges, in its management organization and in the dynamic way it faces market developments and changes. Its leadership style involves every employee, sowing excitement for every project, with the ultimate goal of doing things well: manufacturing, marketing and using high added-value capsules for sealing wines, spirits and champagne.

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Account Manager: Napa County, Central Coast CA Doug Ryan dryan@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Customer Service Manager Areli González agonzalez@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Account Manager: Sonoma, Pacific NW / Central V Liz Green egreen@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Account Manager. Napa, Sonoma Ashley Andrews aandrews@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Customer Service Inside Sales Kathy Portugal kportugal@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Customer Service Inside Sales Bella Wang bwang@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Customer Service Inside Sales Coutney Chattman cchattman@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277
Customer Service Inde Sales Ruben Cadabes rcadabes@ramondinusa.com 707-944-2277

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
Ramondin 541 Technology Way, Napa CA United States of America 94558

List of Locations