Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

Wine Industry Network (WIN) is THE leading business to business resource for the North American wine industry providing a collection of services, subscriptions, and events designed to keep industry professionals informed about current trends and industry news, as well as the latest products, services, jobs, and innovations in the production, viticulture, sales, marketing, and management categories.

 
 
 
 
 

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
President & CEO George Christie george@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 101
Vice President Tami Christie tami@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 103
Senior Director of Operations Nick Young nick@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 100
Director of Marketing Services & Membership Kim Badenfort kim@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 104
Director of Marketing Buffy Schaezlein buffy@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 102
Project & Events Coordinator Samantha Stephey samantha@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 107
Membership Coordinator Kimberly Pascale kimberly@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 106
Membership Coordinator Stephanie Lozinto stephanie@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 108
Business Development Adrian Tamblin adrian@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-433-2557 105
Co-Founder Elizabeth Slater e@wineindustrynetwork.com 707-953-1289

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
Wine Industry Network 155 Foss Creek Circle, Healdsburg CA United States 95448

List of Locations