Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

Ciatti's roots in the California Wine industry span over a half a century. In 2006 Joe Ciatti retired. A new ownership group carries on with a blend of considerable experience and a fresh vision for the future. Ciatti is the largest and most comprehensive bulk wine, juice and grape brokerage in the world.

With 8 offices world wide, Ciatti serves our clients with the most up-to-date and accurate market information available. Please contact us with any questions. We are truly at your service.

 

Greg Livengood

President, Partner and Broker

Greg joined Ciatti in 1994 and became a partner in 1997. Greg has used his degree in International Relations to build Ciatti into the world recognized leader in the alcohol beverage business. Greg is currently the President and CEO of the company and drives the international group.

Email:greg@ciatti.com

Steve Dorfman

Partner and Broker

Steve Dorfman joined Ciatti in 2007 after working with the Brown-Forman Corporation, Fetzer Vineyards, Sonoma-Cutrer Vineyards and Bolla Wine brands for 24 years. His primary responsibilities are wine and grape sales within California, and the supply demands of markets throughout Europe, South Africa and Australia.

Email:steve@ciatti.com

John Ciatti



John White

Partner and Broker

Ciatti has a long history of seeking to provide clients with a well rounded team of brokers whose experience in the industry cover the breadth of the business. John joined the company in 2003 after working as a Winemaker for several of California's major producers for 20 years. John's emphasis is maintaining relationships with California wineries ranging from the largest to the smallest. John has focused on all aspects of growth within the business, from long-term custom crush contracts to spot bulk wine and grape sales. His speciatly is the sourcing and selling of premium varietal lots from the coastal and interior regions of California.

Email:johnw@ciatti.com

Chris Welch

Partner and Broker

Chris Welch joined Ciatti in 1994, and began brokering bulk wine and grapes in 2003 and became a partner in company in 2007. The premium and super premium segment of the California wine industry are the breeding grounds of innovation and where Chris truly excels. His consistent approach helps small and medium size wineries and negotiants achieve the innovation and growth they seek. Chris also works very closely with the Oregon Wine Industry.

Email:chris@ciatti.com

Glenn Proctor

Partner and Broker

Glenn Proctor joined Ciatti in 2003 and became a partner in 2007. Glenn advises wineries on supply positioning and works closely with growers and wineries in marketing their grapes and wine. He specializes in spot and contract bulk wine and grapes sales from all regions of California. He has over 23 years of experience in wine supply strategy, wine-grape quality improvement, brand strategy, and business development. Glenn was previously the Vice President of Winegrowing for Diageo Chateau and Estate Wines, and before that was a Director at Benziger/Glen Ellen Winery during its rapid growth in the early 1990's.

Email:glenn@ciatti.com
Johnny Leonardo

Broker

Johnny Leonardo joined Ciatti in 2004 as a broker and knows that surviving in a dynamic wine industry requires one to be a Jack-of-all-Trades. He has experience in all aspects of winery and vineyard operation, from the field to the street. Johnny has developed and managed vineyards, and worked in wine sales and marketing.

Email:johnny@ciatti.com

Andy Bivona

Broker

Andy joined Ciatti as a broker in 1996. His areas of expertise and responsibility include grape and fruit concentrates, beverage and industrial alcohol, fruit alcohol and brandy, and food specialty products. Andy's knowledge of these products has allowed him to branch out and work throughout various parts of the world including Mexico, South America and Europe. Andy remains a wealth of knowledge and offers a creative approach to all endeavors.

Email:abivona@hvc.rr.com

Todd Azevedo

Broker

Todd Azevedo joined Ciatti in 2004 after completing his Agricultural Finance degree from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo. Although Todd brokers wine, grapes, and wine products throughout the state of California, Todd's focus is on the California Central Coast.

Email:todd@ciatti.com

Cindy Hansen

Finance Manager

Joined Ciatti in 1984.

Email:cindy@ciatti.com

Lora Parnell

Sales Support Manager

Joined Ciatti in 2000.

Email:lora@ciatti.com

Jed Lucey

Customer Account Representative - North America

Joined Ciatti in 2003.

Email:jed@ciatti.com

Mark Ishimaru

Customer Account Representative - North America

Joined Ciatti in 2011.

Email: mark@ciatti.com

Molly Richardson

Customer Account Representation - Grower Accounts

Joined Ciatti in 2016

Email: Molly@ciatti.com

 

Alette Roberts

Administrative/Accounting Assistant

Joined Ciatti in 2000.

Email:alette@ciatti.com
Michael Fung

Customer Account Representative - Sample Room

Joined Ciatti in 2013.

Email: michael@ciatti.com

 

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Partner/Broker John Ciatti john@ciatti.com 4152640762
Partner/Broker Steve Dorfman steve@ciatti.com 7073213843
Partner/Broker Greg Livengood greg@ciatti.com 4154975032
Partner/Broker Glenn Proctor glenn@ciatti.com 7073370609
Partner/Broker Chris Welch chris@ciatti.com 4152988316
Partner/Broker John White johnw@ciatti.com 4152500685
Broker Todd Azevedo todd@ciatti.com 4152656943
Broker Johnny Leonardo johnny@ciatti.com 4157174438
Broker Dennis Schrapp dennis@ciatticanada.com 9059338855

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
CIATTI Global Wine & Grape Brokers 201 Alameda Del Prado, #101, Novato CA United States 94949

List of Locations