Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

H&A Barrel Management was founded in 2004 by Richard Hardillier and Florent Arrouy. The group now has over 50 people working in France, Spain, Italy and the United States.

Backed by a strong entrepreneurial spirit, our group aims to continue to open new markets in order to innovate and develop our dedicated services. Preserving the fundamental values that built H&A Barrel Management in its early days is essential in order to provide confidence and satisfaction to our clients.

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
Managing Director Ken Seymour ken.seymour@hafinancing.com (707) 732-8013
Commercial Director Francois Gros francois.gros@hafinancing.com (707) 666 1654 103
Account Manager Jeff Roman jeff.roman@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 227-0643 109
Sales Associate Laure Comme laure.comme@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 889-8512 113
Financial Transaction Coordinator Nathalie Hebrard nathalie.hebrard@hafinancing.com (707) 302-5209
Logistics Manager Alex Wilkens alex.wilkens@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 889-6146 108
Staff Accountant Kara Ameral kara.ameral@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 302-5293
Sales Associate Julie Desport Mette julie.mette@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 302-5427
Sales Associate Trevor Wild trevor.wild@ha-barrelmanagement.com (707) 302-5210 106

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
H&A Financing & Services for Wine & Spirits 1225 E. MacArthur Street, Sonoma CA United States 95476

List of Locations