Feeds

Loading feeds please wait a moment

About

Crowning the Achievements of Fine Wine for Generations

Lafitte is a French family with a reputation in the cork industry for supplying the finest cork for over four generations. Beginning in France, the company moved its major production site to Northern Portugal in 1956, in order to be directly involved in the selection of fine cork from the most thriving and sustainable cork forests in the world. In 2003, Lafitte purchased a second processing plant in Portugal to meet an increasing demand for quality cork production.

 

"We've set the standard for quality and value

with a commitment to you, our products and the environment."

–Jean Francois Lafitte

 

Lafitte Cork & Capsule - North America

In 1982 Jacques Lafitte opened a processing facility in Napa, CA known as Lafitte Cork & Capsule.  This faciltiy processes corks and capsules for direct sale to North American customers.  Lafitte Cork & Capsule offers a full inventory of cork grades, lengths and washes for lot selection.

In addition to wine closures, LCC offers a complete range of stock PVC, Polylaminate, Alustar, and Tin capsules at our Napa plant.  We can also offer fully customizable capsules manufactured at our facilities in France in a wide array of sizes, colors and finishes to meet your precise marketing and technical demands.

Lafitte Cork & Capsule has built an impressive reputation in the wine packaging industry by delivering the highest quality natural cork closures and foils for decades.  We take immense pride in offering the best service platform in North America.

 

Contact

Contact List

Title Name Email Phone Extension
General Manager Mark Hautala mhautala@lafitte-usa.com (707) 258-2675
Operations Manager Ali Sullivan asullivan@lafitte-usa.com (707) 258-2675
Vice President of Sales Rob Stasko rstasko@lafitte-usa.com (707) 287-3404
Regional Account Manager Southwestern Unite Michael Stump mstump@lafitte-usa.com (714) 334-7653
Regional Account Manager Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino Nate Page npage@lafitte-usa.com (707) 486-5788
Regional Account Manager Oregon, Washington Pete McAfee pmcafee@lafitte-usa.com (509) 240-2749
Sales Administrator Denise Rico drico@lafitte-usa.com (707) 258-2675

Location List

Locations Address State Country Zip Code
Lafitte Cork and Capsule Inc 45 Executive Court, Napa CA United States 94558

List of Locations